1

Contact

 

Hours

The Analytical Lab is open Monday through Friday, from 6am to 3pm. 

Our lab is closed on all UCSB administrative holidays:
 

Holidays: 2017-2018

* Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018

* Veterans' Day: Monday, November 12, 2018

* Thanksgiving: Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018

* Christmas: Monday & Tuesday, December 24 & 25, 2018

* New Year: Monday & Tuesday, December 31, 2018 & January 1, 2019

* Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday: Monday, January 21, 2019

* Presidents' Day: Monday, February 18, 2019

* Cesar Chavez Holiday: Friday, March 29, 2019

* Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019

* Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019

 

Location

Analytical Lab
Marine Science Institute
Bldg 520 Rm 1011
University of California Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
 

Mailing Address

Analytical Lab
Marine Science Institute
Bldg 520 Rm 4002
University of California Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, Ca 93106
 

Phone

(805) 893-3802
 

Fax

(805) 893-2122
Please include a cover sheet with your contact information when sending us a fax. 
 

Email

Name email address
Ken Marchus k_a_m@ucsb.edu