Administrative Staff

Name and position Phone and email
Deanna Cervantes, Contracts & Grants Analyst 805.893.8186
cervantesd@ucsb.edu
Jenny Chu, Budget Unit Analyst 805.893.4305
jenny.chu@ucsb.edu
Melia Cutcher, Purchasing Analyst 805.893.3725
melia.cutcher@ucsb.edu
Donna Dobis, Travel Coordinator 805.893.8078
dobis@msi.ucsb.edu
Brian Emery, Computing & Network Technologist 805.893.8480
brian.emery@ucsb.edu
Marisol Hernandez, Personnel Unit Analyst 805.893.5491
marisol.hernandez@ucsb.edu
India Morgan, Budget Analyst 805.893.4360
india.morgan@ucsb.edu
Veronica Perez, Personnel Unit Analyst 805.893.5620
veronica.perez@ucsb.edu
Monica Pessino, Creative Director, Ocean o' Graphics 805.893.4522
monicapessino@ucsb.edu
Tim Schmidt, Management Services Officer 805.893.4093
schmidt@msi.ucsb.edu
Scott Simon, Director-REEF/Education Outreach Program Manager 805.893.8765
scott.simon@ucsb.edu
Laura Susin, Budget Analyst 805.893.5079
laura.susin@ucsb.edu
Lyndi Swanson, Personnel Analyst 805.893.2682
lyndi.swanson@ucsb.edu
Luisa Velez, Budget Unit Manager 805.893.7915
velez@msi.ucsb.edu
Ryan Vizena, Web developer 805.893.4522
ryan.vizena@ucsb.edu
Bonnie Williamson, Contracts & Grants Manager 805.893.2344
bonnie.williamson@ucsb.edu
Joyce Wolever, Human Resources and Payroll Manager 805.893.7413
joyce.wolever@ucsb.edu
Jim Woods, Director of Computing 805.893.7145 
jwoods@msi.ucsb.edu
Nicole Zavala, Personnel Unit Coordinator 805.893.2209
nicole.zavala@ucsb.edu